Faculty Council

Name Position
Prof. Dr. Wedad Ahmed Said Sakran Vice Dean for Educational and Students Affairs and Acting Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy
Prof. Dr. Ramadan El-Domany Head of Department of Microbiology & Immunology and Vice Dean for Graduates and Research Affairs
Prof. Dr. Eman Saddar Ibrahim Vice Dean for Community Service & Environmental Development
Prof. Dr. AbdelHameed Ibrahim Mohamed Head of Department of Pharmacy Practice
Prof. Dr. Soad Mohamed Abdelkhalek Head of Department of Pharmacognosy
Prof. Dr. Wafaa Zaghary Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Prof Dr Safaa Shafik Toubar Head of Department of Analytical Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Amany Ali Isa Head of Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Prof. Dr. Mosaad Said Mohamed Chairperson of Department of Organic Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Fahima Mahmoud Hashim Emeritus Professor of Pharmaceutics
Prof. Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Salem Rezk Emeritus Professor of Analytical Chemistry
Associate Prof. Dr.Fathia Elsharqawy Acting Head of Department of Biochemistry
Associate Prof. Mohamed Nasr Eldin Acting Head of Department of Pharmaceutics
Prof. Dr. Eman Gaber Haggag Director of Quality Assurance Unit
Associate Prof. Sameh Hamdy Soror Associate Professors Representative
Dr. Shahira Nofal Lectures Representative
Prof. Dr. Sherif Kamal Manager of Pharmaceutical services at Hospital 57357
Dr. Darwish Abelaty Darwish Community Pharmacist

Comments are closed.